Elajjnah

Alla inlägg den 24 april 2011

Av Elina Munther - 24 april 2011 18:46

jag är den jag är, och jag är stolt över det.

om du tror att du är nån, för att du säger ''dom där orden till mig.''

då är du fucking ingen alls. fatta de?

okej allt är inte som förut,

men jag/vi kämpar fortfarande oss upp ur den här skiten.

allt har blivit så jävla mycket bättre, 

du har fått mig att förstå att ord är bara fakta.


I am who I am, and I'm proud of it.
 if you think you are somebody,because you said''Those words to me.''
then you are fucking nobody.understand?
 okay not everything is as before, 
but I / we are still fighting us out of this crap. 
everything has become so damn much better,
 you have made ​​me understand that words just are stupid facts.
 

 

-

Av Elina Munther - 24 april 2011 17:27

I thought everything would be over, that everything would be good,that life had changed, that I could live happily. you do not know me.you dont know who I am. not even my friends. I'm sorry for everything I said and done. have really tried to get everything to be fine, but everything will turn out wrong, what shall I do now when everything just breaks down into small pieces. fuck this. trying to hide Well, this. I have genuine friends who I can trust, those who I love, they're my other half, they help me when I cry. but this side of me has never been to it yet now

 



Av Elina Munther - 24 april 2011 16:56

ofta pappa fyllde år idag? visste såklart inte va de var för datum idag men ja visste att han fylld år den 24:de, hehe, inte så stort firande precis, men vrf ha han nt sagt nå..? inte snällt! men sen såg jag datumet å slängde me från datorn! menmen.. ETT STORT GRATTIS TILL HONOM :D


imorgon e det bara 2 veckor kvar, tiden går så snabbt, vill vara här längre men aja.

men hade bra.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards